Karaokers Time: Blank Space- Ferrari + Sebastian Vettel’s New Theme.

Standard

Stop the presses. I can exclusively reveal that the new Ferrari SF15-T has a very special welcoming gift for its new driver, otherwise known as 4x-World Champion and ex-Red Bull guy Sebastian Vettel: A song! Not just any other song, but a song that might just perfectly encapsulate their new journey together.

Feel free to sing along. I know you want to.

Blank Space: The Ferrari Version.

Nice to meet you, where you been?

I could show you incredible things

Podiums, trophies, champagne, wins

Saw you there and I thought

“Oh my God, look at him race”

You look like my next mistake

F1’s a game, wanna play?

.

New challenge, German guy

I can read you like telemetry

Ain’t it funny, rumours fly

And I know you dreamed about me

So hey, let’s be friends

I’m dying to see how this one ends

Grab your licence, and Kimi’s hand

I can make the good guys bad for a weekend

.

So it’s gonna be forever

Or it’s gonna go down in flames

You can tell me when it’s over

If the high was worth the pain

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m insane

Cos you know I love true racers

And you love to race

.

Cos you’re young and I’m reckless

We’ll take this way too far

It’ll leave you breathless

Or with a broken car

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m insane

But I’ve got a blank space, baby

And I’ll write your name

.

Scarlet flags, crystal skies

I could show you incredible things

Stolen data, pretty lies

You’re the king baby I’m your queen

Find out what you want

Be that car for a month

Wait the worst is yet to come

Oh no

.

Crashes, DQs, perfect storm

I can make all the tables turn

Quali sessions filled with thorns

Keep you second guessing like.

“Oh my God, I need Q3!”

You’ll get drunk on jealousy

But you’ll come back each time you leave

Cos darling I’m a nightmare dressed like a daydream

.

So it’s gonna be forever

Or it’s gonna go down in flames

You can tell me when it’s over

If the high was worth the pain

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m insane

Cos you know I love true racers

And you love to race

.

Cos you’re young and I’m reckless

We’ll take this way too far

It’ll leave you breathless

Or with a broken car

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m insane

But I’ve got a blank space, baby

And I’ll write your name

.

Tifosi only want love if it’s torture

Don’t say I didn’t say I didn’t warn you

Tifosi only want love if it’s torture

Don’t say I didn’t say I didn’t warn you

.

So it’s gonna be forever

Or it’s gonna go down in flames

You can tell me when it’s over

If the high was worth the pain

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m insane

Cos you know I love true racers

And you love to race

.

Cos you’re young and I’m reckless

We’ll take this way too far

It’ll leave you breathless

Or with a broken car

Got a long list of ex-lovers

They’ll tell you I’m insane

But I’ve got a blank space, baby

And I’ll write your name

.

.

SVheart

So which is it going to be, Seb—Forever or Flames?

Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

