Project of the Day: How To Make Your Own Michael Schumacher-Inspired Mobile Phone Charm/Bracelet.

Standard

The impending return of Formula One has gotten me into a crafting mood recently, and while I’ve done this project inspired by my favourite “active” driver Kimi Raikkonen some days ago, I’ve decided it won’t be fair if I don’t do one in honor of my all-time favourite (and recently retired) F1 driver Michael Schumacher:

image

Schumi Mobile Phone Charm: Front & Rear View.

image

Schumi Bracelet/Wristband.

So even if I won’t get to see him race anymore this year (*holds back tears*), at the very least I’ll have a small reminder of his sheer awesomeness with me. Danke, Schumi!

Leave a Reply

