Advert of the Day: Hello, Hello Heikki, you called, I can’t hear a thing…

Standard

…I have got no service in Finland, you see, see
What, what what did you say, oh you’re breaking up on me
Sorry, I could not hear you, I’m kinda busy…

I’m kinda busy…k-k-k-kinda busy…

Okay, so Lotus Racing driver Heikki Kovalainen and his father didn’t exactly channel Lady Gaga and Beyonce in this Fonecta advert, but it’s a pretty interesting concept, no?

Plus, how adorable was Daddy Kovalainen? I’m not surprised he got more airtime than his famous son. The resemblance between father and son is uncanny. At least Heikki’s almost assured he will age well. Well done, Kovalainen men!

Leave a Reply

