Where I’d Definitely Stay in Stuttgart…

Standard

Introducing the V8 Hotel, quite possibly a dream come true for auto and motorsport enthusiasts like me.

This hotel in Meilenwerk, Stuttgart, Germany has some insanely cool car-themed rooms. It is rated at 4-stars and has 34 rooms, each with a different theme related to cars and travel.

I bet each and every person who’ve stayed there has imitated the sound of a car engine whilst in bed. I know I would. Just sayin’.

The Cafe. I sort of hoped they used bucket racing seats. Oh well.

 

More photos  HERE
Leave a Reply

